Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Seth Kaufman, D.O. -  - Physical Medicine

South Florida Interventional Orthopedics and Spine

Seth Kaufman, D.O.

Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Specialist located in Davenport, FL & Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
287 total reviews

Dr. Seth Kaufman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Seth Kaufman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Couldn’t think of a more caring and understanding doctor. If you read this Seth - I think you could use a vacation with no phone in sight. Take care. DanB
Peggy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
The best experience I can remember having at a doctor's office. As soon as I got checked in, I was taken back to a room. I didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes for Dr Kaufman to come in. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He explained everything and answered all my questions.
Heidemarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Wonderful Dr and staff. I have seen Dr. Kaufman for about two and a half years he is awesome no question not answered . He cares takes time and is very enlighten . He is so informative. I am glad I found him and am being treated by him for pain in multiple areas. He has provided me security and safety of what is needed to live a better life. Thank you Staff and Dr.
Christiana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Outstanding physician. Caring and looks at all health issues before diagnosis and runs the proper tests
Linda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
This office to the patient very well very patient caring and understanding the doctor is a knowledgeable and explains everything to you. Clearly the wait time is not that bad. I’m in and out. I would recommend this office and the doctor very highly
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Excellent Doctor, listen about your concerns then works with you on a plan to get you feeling better. My husband and I have been a patient of his for several years.
Dwayne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very understanding and caring Doctors one of my best Doctors I would recommend him to anyone
Gwenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great
Candace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Kaufman is very knowledgeable.
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Doc K is a wonderful, caring Doctor. He takes the time to talk to you, and see how you are doing. He asks if you ha ve any questions or concerns. Doc K has wonderful Office people that also share the same caring and kindness. I highly recommend this Doctor and his office for your needs.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr Kaufman and his team are always very efficient and caring.
Stanley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr was Friendly,pleasant,caring… someone that made u feel comfortable Would easily recommend him to friends and/or family
Barba Anne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great doctor, great bed side manner. Hard to get an appointment.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Always professional and helpful
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Always a pleasure, very professional, dedicated and helpful
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Kaufman is an excellant doctor . He takes the time to really listen to my concerns.
HeideMarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Wonderful. He cares and his staff is very nice. I have been seeing him for many different reason ,He listens and talks with you on your health and pain management. I reccomend him for his honesty and care. Very knowledgeable and helps about your pain with info and regards you as a individual no fix for all is his way I have improved with his help and care He is not affraid to help you with a refferal to a specialis if needed. I trust him 100 per cent
Antar R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
4
GREGORY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I think Dr. Kaufman is an awesome doctor. I’m very impressed by him.
Irma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very kindness and very professional. Recommend 100%